Background
Doing it your way
 
When we start a new project, we bring along our own expertise for your benefit, but we adapt to YOUR environment. What does it mean? It means we conceive the most efficient information segmentation strategy to match your requirements in terms of documentation availability and distribution. We do it your way.
 
Doing it our way!
 
User manuals? System Overviews? Operator procedures? Online help files? Product data sheets? Technical overviews? Commercial identity? Slogans? Web content? White Papers? Translation services? .... are you worried about where to start? Don't be. Just give us a call and we will help you start out right. We'll figure things out TOGETHER and then ... we'll do it our way!
Know-how
Writing for a purpose
 
In all our projects we focus on WHO we are writing for, WHAT the project's objective is, and of course we also make sure we understand what YOU want. This approach allows us to produce perfectly adapted documentation packages and efficient commercial messages. We write for a purpose.
 
Getting it right
 
Of course, you know WHAT you want to say. You may even have it already all laid out ! However, it is our job to find out exactly HOW to say it and also on what support. In other words, the way things are said is sometimes as important as the message itself. Let us get it right for you.
2016
WriteUp: always on the move
WriteUp has quickly adapted to the needs of its clients: more and more online content with tools to create and maintain content directly on the clients' servers. WriteUp also evolves and proposes a new expertise in the field of online presentations with "voice-over" recordings. Trainings and marketing presentations are crafted using dedicated tools such as Brainshark.
 
2015
WriteUp: technical updates
2015 marks a change in how technical documentation is written and delivered. Traditional eidting tools tend to be replaced by online tools such as Confluence and Drupal.
 
2014
WriteUp: 5th anniversary!
WriteUp embarks on its 5th year of successful writing saga for a wide range of themes in the technical and commercial communication world.
 
2013
WriteUp: new delivery paths
WriteUp focuses on delivering online help packages for its client's web portals and continues to demonstrate high quality technical and commercial writing skills for its international customers.
 
2012
WriteUp: since 2009!
WriteUp remains a trusted partner for its long-lasting clients. Our expertise allows us to produce expert technical documentation for our customers.
 
2011
WriteUp: technical and commercial
WriteUp is still going strong with its historical clients and is becoming an important player in the local and Swiss technical writing scene. At the same time, WriteUp has started tackling new fields of activity, in the marketing and banking areas.
 
2010
WriteUp
WriteUp enters second year of successfully delivering high quality written projects for major software companies and smaller businesses.
 
2009 - January 1st
WriteUp
Independent technical and commercial writing company WriteUp is founded in Moudon, Switzerland.
 
2002-2008
Technical and Product writing
Digital broadcast software and CMS user manuals, configuration and installation guides. System and product overviews. Data sheets and marketing supports. Annual reports, press releases. Nagravision SA.
 
2000-2002
Technical writing
Content Management software documentation and user manuals. Lysis SA
 
1999-today
En-Fr and Fr-En translations
Translation services for web sites, scientific articles, press releases, product sheets, corporate annual reviews, ..
 
1996-1999
OIl and Gas field editor
Scientific writing for IHS Energy Group
english
Know-how
français
Home
Contact
About
WriteUp Online
Copyright   WriteUp & WriteUp Online 2009 - 2016

Historique
Nous nous adaptons à vos exigences
 
Lorsque nous nous engageons dans un nouveau projet, nous vous faisons profiter de notre expérience, mais nous nous adaptons à VOTRE environnement. Cela signifie que nous concevons une stratégie de segmentation de la documentation qui répond au mieux à vos exigences, en terme d'accessibilité à la documentation et de distribution de l'information. Nous sommes là pour faire comme vous le souhaitez.
 
Nous prenons les rênes!
 
Manuels d'utilisation? Descriptions système? Procédures opérationnelles? Fichiers d'aide en ligne? Plaquettes produit? Présentations technique? Identité commerciale? Slogans? Contenu web? White paper? Services de traduction? ... c'est trop pour vous? Ne vous en faites pas: il vous suffit de nous contacter et nous vous aiderons à démarrer en toute quiétude. Nous allons démêler tout cela ENSEMBLE et puis ... nous prendrons les rênes!
Savoir-faire
Ecrire utile
 
Dans chacun de nos projets nous nous concentrons sur QUI va lire les documents, quels sont les OBJECTIFS, et nous nous assurons bien entendu de bien comprendre quels sont VOS besoins. Cette approche nous permet de produire des recueils de documentation parfaitement adaptés et des messages commerciaux efficaces. Nous écrivons utile.
 
La bonne formule
 
C'est évident, vous êtes bien placé pour savoir QUOI dire. Et peut-être même avez-vous déjà tout en tête ! C'est parfait, mais laissez-nous vous proposer COMMENT le dire et par quel moyen. La façon de dire les choses importe parfois autant que le message en soi. Laissez-nous trouver la bonne formule pour vous.
2016
WriteUp: toujours plus flexible
WriteUp évolue pour s'adapter aux besoins de ses clients: toujours plus de contenu en ligne et d'outils pour créer et mettre à jour de la documentation directement sur les serveurs de contenu. WriteUp développe son expertise dans le domaine des présentations, avec le "voice-over" dans des contenus de formation ou de marketing, en utilisant des plateformes telles que Brainshark.
 
2015
WriteUp: adaptations technologiques
Cette année marque une transition dans l'évolution des techniques de rédaction. Les supports de rédaction migrent depuis des logiciels traditionnels d'édition de texte vers des outils en ligne tels que Confluence, Drupal.
 
2014
WriteUp: 5ème année!
WriteUp entame sa 5ème année dans le domaine des technologies de l'information et le contenu rédactionnel multi-thématique.
 
2013
WriteUp: nouvelles formules
WriteUp privilégie l'aide en ligne sur les portails web de ses clients et acquiert une expertise de plus en plus pointue dans les domaines de la communication rédactionnelle.
 
2012
WriteUp: since 2009!
WriteUp est un partenaire apprécié par une clientèle fidèle. L'activité principale reste la rédaction de guides opérationnels à haute valeur ajoutée.
 
2011
WriteUp: technique et commercial
WriteUp reste fidèle à sa clientèle historique et s'intègre de plus en plus dans le tissu économique régional et suisse. En parallèle, WriteUp initie de nouveaux  partenariats dans les domaines commerciaux et bancaires.
 
2010
WriteUp
WriteUp entame sa deuxième année comme partenaire rédactionnel des plus grands fournisseurs romands de logiciels spécialisés ainsi que d'entreprises plus petites.
 
2009 - 1er janvier
WriteUp
La compagnie de rédaction technique et commerciale WriteUp est fondée à Moudon, Suisse.
 
2002-2008
Rédaction technique et produit
Manuels pour la gestion de télévision digitale et CMS, guides d'installation, présentations techniques et produit, dépliants et supports marketing, rapports annuels et communiqués de presse. Nagravision SA.
 
2000-2002
Rédaction technique
Documentation technique pour Système de Gestion de Contenu (CMS) et manuels utilisateurs. Lysis SA.
 
1999-aujourd'hui
Traductions An-Fr et Fr-An
Service de traduction pour sites web, articles scientifiques, communiqués de presse, flyers, rapports annuels, ..
 
1996-1999
Editeur, Pétrole et Gaz
Rédaction scientifique pour IHS Energy Group
english
Savoir-faire
français
Accueil
Contact
Agence
WriteUp Online
Copyright   WriteUp & WriteUp Online 2009 - 2016